<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC “-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0 Transitional//EN” “http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/loose.dtd”>

Stop everything — Taylor Swift just released the full track list for her upcoming album Reputation on Nov. 7, and we sense more drama is coming! Clearly the album is going to continue the darker trend we’ve already seen from her first few singles, with titles like “End Game,” “Dancing With Our Hands Tied,” and “I Did Something Bad.” Plus, we can now expect a collab with rapper Future and buddy Ed Sheeran which is sure to be fire. Here’s the full track list:

View this post on Instagram

3 days until #reputation

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

The songstress officially released the very first song off the new album album, “Look What You Made Me Do”, at the VMAs on Aug. 27, and the tension has been rising ever since. The 27-year-old took to her Instagram to reveal that she would be dropping the full album on Nov. 10, but insisted “there will be no further explanation. There will just be reputation,” in the caption of a post. Unfortunately, her plans changed when a fan leaked the track list three days before the album’s release.

The second Taylor sropped “Look What You Made Me Do,” we knew this would be her most controversial album yet. With lyrics like “The old Taylor can’t come to the phone right now. Why? ‘Cause she’s dead” and “I don’t like your little games/ I don’t like your tilted stage. The role you made me play: of the fool/ No, I don’t like you,” it seems like Kim Kardashian was right to be worried about Tay coming for her and Kanye West. That only became more apparent when she dissed the West family again in “Call It What You Want” and took on the media in the music video for “Ready For It.”

The “Shake It Off” singer dropped the news of the new album on her social media accounts on Aug. 23, and her fans were shook. Now we know why she deleted all of her posts… she was gearing up for the big announcement.

We have a feeling this new era of Taylor is going to be the best one yet!