Music lovers, rejoice! Ariana Grande shared the highly anticipated tracklist and release date for her upcoming album, Thank U, Next, on January 22. Fans are already going wild after hearing the enticing names of her hot new titles, especially since we can listen to the jams very soon.

The song “7 Rings,” which she just released a glamorous new video for, will appear on her next 12-track album. Ariana’s singles “NASA,” “Ghostin,” and the very intriguing “Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored” will also appear on her fifth studio album, which is dropping February 8.

1. “Imagine”
2. “Needy”
3. “NASA”
4. “Bloodline”
5. “Fake Smile”
6. “Bad Idea”
7. “Make Up”
8. “Ghostin”
9. “In My Head”
10. “7 Rings”
11. “Thank U, Next”
12. “Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored”

View this post on Instagram

feb 8

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

The pop star previously said she would share the cover art, tracklist and pre-order for her new album on January 25, but luckily, she treated fans to all the details early! Ariana loves to make music inspired by her own life experiences, as proven by her last Sweetener album. On her recent single “Thank U, Next,” Ariana paid homage to her ex-boyfriend Mac Miller and mentioned the end of her engagement to Pete Davidson, so fans are already looking for hidden clues in her latest song titles.

Ariana recently rescheduled some tour dates after it was announced that she’ll be headlining this year’s Coachella festival. Despite the personal hardships she faced in 2018, Ariana is still making strides with her career. Her manager, Scooter Braun, recently took to social media to congratulate the singer on making history with her new gig.

“See you in the 🌵,” Scooter wrote on January 3. “@arianagrande 4th female to ever headline and the youngest headliner in the history of the festival!” The pop star also shared her excitement about the accomplishment, writing, “Humbled and excited as all hell @coachella. Thank U.”