Where's His Face? Justin Timberlake’s New Album Cover and Full Track Listing Revealed

Justin timberlake album

Justin Timberlake

He’s traded in his tie for a bowtie!

As we eagerly await Justin Timberlake’s new album, the swoon-worthy star is making sure to tease his fans until the day arrives.

The “Suit & Tie” singer has released the artwork for his album The 20/20 Experience, as well its full track listing.N

NEWS: Why an 'N Sync reunion won't happen according to Lance Bass

“I wanted you guys to see this first!!! #albumcover #tracklist,” JT shared with his 16 million followers on Twitter.

Though his latest cover doesn’t show much of his face (who doesn’t like seeing that?!), it ties (pun intended) in perfectly with the record’s title. The newlywed is seen behind an optician’s equipment, with his left eye looking straight through the lens.

The only thing we’re bummed about? That it only has 10 songs! Read ‘em below:

1)    Pusher Love Girl

2)    Suit & Tie

3)    Don’t Hold The Wall

4)    Strawberry Bubblegum

5)    Tunnel Vision

6)    Spaceship Coupe

7)    That Girl

8)    Let The Groove Get In

9)    Mirrors

10) Blue Ocean Floor

Ever since announcing his return to music in early January, the 32-year-old’s made sure to keep people excited — and this latest reveal is doing just that.

VIDEO: Justin Timberlake brings sexy back in new "Suit & Tie" teaser

After delivering a sneak peek of his "Suit & Tie" video, he gave his first live performance in years at the DirecTV Super Saturday Super Bowl event on Feb. 2. This Sunday, he’ll perform at the Grammys for the first time in four years.

We’re in Justin Timberlake overload — and we’re not complaining.

What do you think of his new cover? Are you excited about the album?

Keep up with your fave celebs in the pages of Life & Style by subscribing now!